Border Border
  find us on Facebook

Wild Stallion Dance Ranch

 

193c Plumstead Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 4AB

T: (01603) 435666
T: (01603) 449966

 
Border Border
What's On
Saturday Country Music Bands and Friday Line Dance Band Nights

 

2018

Sat Jan 06 JULIE DAWN
Sat Jan 13 KENWARD COUNTRY
Fri  Jan 19 STEVE LOVETT
Sat Jan 20 SUNSET TRIO
Sat Jan 27 SOULS 'N STONE
   
Sat Feb 03 CARDY & COKE
Sat Feb 10 SALOON DRIFTERS
Fri  Feb 16 KEZIA GILL
Sat Feb 17 KENTUCKY RAIN
Sat Feb 24 KNOXVILLE HIGHWAY
   
Sat Mar 03 RAY PETERS DUO
Sat Mar 10 CROSSFIRE
Fri  Mar 16 RICHARD PALMER
Sat Mar 24 STONECOLD COUNTRY
Sat Mar 31 BOB KEELEY
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 

2017

Sat Jan 07 JULIE DAWN
Sat Jan 14 MIDNIGHT TRAIN
Fri Jan  20 STEVE LOVETT
Sat Jan 21 SOULS 'N STONE
Sat Jan 28 L A J
   

Sat Feb 04 LASS VEGAS
Sat Feb 11 SALOON DRIFTERS
Fri Feb 17 STREAMLINE
Sat Feb 18 MADDISON COUNTY
Sat Feb 25 BOB KEELEY

Sat March 04 CLEAR CUT
Sat March 11 HAYLEY OLIVER TRIO
Fri March 17 AINSLEY
Sat March 18 BONNIE DIAMOND & COE
Sat March 25 LONGSHOT

Sat April 01 BOB MORGAN
Sat April 08 HAYDEN ALLEN DUO
Sat April 15 TEXAS GUN
Fri April 21 CALICO
Sat April 22 RANCHER
Sat April 29 DARREN BUSBY

Sat May 06 BILLY KING
Sat May 13 TWO DOLLARS MORE
Fri May 19 DANIEL BERRY
Sat May 20 RAY PETERS BAND
Sat May 27 GAMBLER

Sat June 03 STU PETERS DUO
Sat June 10 CHEYENNE
Fri June 16 JOHN DOHERTY
Sat June 17 THE STORMS
Sat June 24 JONNY WILLIAMS & LYNETTE MARIE

Sat July 01 BLACK STEEL
Sat July 08 MIDNIGHT TRAIN
Sat July 15 TWIN FALLS
Fri July21 RICHARD PALMER
Sat July 22 STONECOLD COUNTRY
Sat July 29 STUBBY

Sat Aug 05 ANGIE KING DUO
Sat Aug 12 NIGEL SLATER
Fri Aug 18 STREAMLINE
Sat Aug 19 TEXAS TORNADOS
Sat Aug 26 JOHN DOHERTY

Sat Sept 02 HAYDEN ALLEN DUO
Sat Sept 09 FOOLS GOLD
Fri Sept 15 CHRIS JAMES
Sat Sept 16 BEAR FACED COUNTRY
Sat Sept 23 McKENZIE
Sat Sept 30 LONGSHOT

Sat Oct 07 RAY PETERS BAND
Sat Oct 14 CLEAR CUT
Fri Oct 20 LASS VEGAS
Sat Oct 21 BONNIE DIAMOND & COE
Sat Oct 28 BOB KEELEY

Sat Nov 04 THRILLBILLIES
Sat Nov 11 IAN HIGHLAND BAND
Fri Nov 17 RICHARD PALMER
Sat Nov 18 DARREN BUSBY
Sat Nov 25 RANCHER

Sat Dec 02 BLUE HORIZON
Sat Dec 09 THE STORMS
Fri Dec 15 BILLY "BUBBA" KING
Sat Dec 16 TEXAS GUN
Sat Dec 23 BLACK STEEL
Sat Dec 30 CLUB CLOSED
Sun Dec 31 RAY PETERS